Policies

Refund policy

Under United States law, Indiana Tech is not able to refund charitable donations.

If you notice a discrepancy or error with your online transaction, please contact us at Giving@IndianaTech.edu. Please include your name, telephone number, and the date and amount of your transaction. Indiana Tech will resolve the discrepancy as quickly as possible.

Please also contact us at Giving@IndianaTech.edu if you have any questions about this policy.

Privacy policy

To learn more about Indiana Tech’s Privacy Policy, please visit the university’s official privacy policy page.

Phone & Email

Phone: 800.937.2448
Email: giving@indianatech.edu

Our Mailing Address

We are located on the 1st floor of the Wilfred Uytengsu Sr., Center, located on our main campus in Fort Wayne. Download a map of campus.

Indiana Tech – Institutional Advancement
1600 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Our Staff

If you would like to contact one of our staff please refer to the information below.

Brian Engelhart

Brian Engelhart

Vice President of University Relations

phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2299
email: bwengelhart@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Lisa Biers

Lisa Biers

Director of Annual Giving

phone: 260.399.2814; 260.422.5561, ext. 2438
email: lmbiers@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Mary Slafkosky

Mary Slafkosky

Associate V.P. of Institutional Advancement

phone: 260.399.2831; 800.937.2448, ext. 2440
email: mvslafkosky@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Dave Stevens

Dave Stevens

Associate V.P of Institutional Advancement

phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2426
email: dbstevens@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations

phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2421
email: tesmith@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor