Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Policies

Refund policy

Under United States law, Indiana Tech is not able to refund charitable donations.

If you notice a discrepancy or error with your online transaction, please contact us at Giving@IndianaTech.edu. Please include your name, telephone number, and the date and amount of your transaction. Indiana Tech will resolve the discrepancy as quickly as possible.

Please also contact us at Giving@IndianaTech.edu if you have any questions about this policy.

Privacy policy

To learn more about Indiana Tech’s Privacy Policy, please visit the university’s official privacy policy page.

Phone & Email

Phone: 800.937.2448
Email: giving@indianatech.edu

Our Mailing Address

We are located on the 1st floor of the Wilfred Uytengsu Sr., Center, located on our main campus in Fort Wayne. Download a map of campus.

Indiana Tech – Institutional Advancement
1600 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Our Staff

If you would like to contact one of our staff please refer to the information below.

Dan Grigg Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Dan Grigg

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2440
email: dggrigg@indianatech.edu
office: Uytengsu Center 111

Dave Stevens
Dave Stevens

Senior Director of Institutional Advancement
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2426
email: dbstevens@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Mary Lasits
Mary Lasits

Senior Director of Institutional Advancement
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2462
email: melasits@indianatech.edu
office: Uytengsu Center

Kayla Paz
Kayla Paz

Director of Advancement Services
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2438
email: kjpaz@indianatech.edu
office: Uytengsu Center

Matt Brown
Matt Brown

Director of Alumni Relations
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3434
email: mjbrown@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Karma Bradley
Karma Bradley

Executive Administrative Assistant & Campaign Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2490
email: ksbradley@indianatech.edu
office: Uytengsu Center

Erin Johnson
Erin Johnson

Grants Manager
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3446
email: eejohnson@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor